We use cookies, just to track visits to our website, we store no personal details. Close

Liverpool Cycling Buddies

FrayBentos59 01 Mar 16:21  

Bike:

Hi everyone. I'm hoping that there is somebody in the Liverpool area to participate in some road cycling. I'm a newbie to cycling but getting a little bored of the same old routes on my own now. A bit of company would be fantastic. I'm cycling around the city at the minute but hoping to branch out to wider areas such as north wales. I'm a 33 year old male starting to find my fitness levels again.

thanks for looking :)

qwiksilver 02 Mar 22:46  

Bike:

My Profile
hi fray i would be glad to join you on a ride but i have to wait till the end of march fingers crossed i get the all clear and bk out on my bike after a lil over 7 months off and theres the liverpool to chester event comming up in july which is nice day of cycling

BC BOOTLE 03 Mar 18:24  

Bike:

Hi fray,, I'm just starting to get back into riding,just converted my road to a flat bar,,I travel at a leisurely 12 mph,,keep in touch and we'll get out if you want.Based Bootle.

FrayBentos59 05 Mar 07:28  

Bike:

Hi qwiksilver. Hope you get the thumbs up and we can get out at some point in the not too distant future. sounds like you've had a painful time of it of late. The Liverpool the Chester is very appealing. It's day trips like that I really want to start taking part in. There's only so much a bloke can take of the same back roiad Liverpool routes on a daily basis!

Hi BC, where about do you cycle? Is it in and around the bootle area or wider areas?

Would be fantastic if we cold meet up in the near future gents, spot of training for the Liverpool-Chester :)

thank you for taking the time to reply.

qwiksilver 07 Mar 14:38  

Bike:

My Profile