We use cookies, just to track visits to our website, we store no personal details. Close

Cycling Groups

james201178 22 Jan 13:18  

Bike:

Hi Everybody,

I am doing my first Triathlon in June of this year. The bike ride is 47K and I have very little experience in road biking.

I have just bought my first road bike and was wondering if there were any biking groups around Market Weighton that I could join to help build my stamia up.

I am also hoping for some advise on how to train for this distance.

Many thanks.

James from Market Weighton

seomind 19 Sep 07:00  

Bike:

My Profile
Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. MasterClass Review

seomind 19 Sep 07:07  

Bike:

My Profile
Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. MasterClass Review

seomind 19 Sep 07:07  

Bike:

My Profile
Just pure brilliance from you here. I have never expected something less than this from you and you have not disappointed me at all. I suppose you will keep the quality work going on. MasterClass Review

seomind 19 Sep 07:11  

Bike:

My Profile
I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! Ivan Liljeqvist

seomind 19 Sep 07:17  

Bike:

My Profile
It’s very informative and you are obviously very knowledgeable in this area. You have opened my eyes to varying views on this topic with interesting and solid content. Ivan Liljeqvist

seomind 19 Sep 07:20  

Bike:

My Profile
Through this post, I know that your good knowledge in playing with all the pieces was very helpful. I notify that this is the first place where I find issues I've been searching for. You have a clever yet attractive way of writing. Ivan Liljeqvist

seomind 19 Sep 07:23  

Bike:

My Profile