We use cookies, just to track visits to our website, we store no personal details. Close

ESSEX Chelmsford Area

Charlie Girl 01 Oct 20:03  

Bike:

My Profile
I have had a road bike since July and would love to meet some other roadies and get some more experience and share routes.
Please get in touch. I tend to do about 20miles usually in about 1hr20 as I am just recovering from surgery. Please say yes and email me for a ride weekdays or weekends (i work silly hours) I am female 28 (this isnt a personals ad.)
charlie_king@hotmail.com

My Latest Route: May 2011 Chelmsford to South Woodham Ferrars
silverstreak 07 Dec 08:41  

Bike:

hi i am seeking people to go cycling with to get out doors and let of steam and meet new people. i've been cycling since 2005 but not always had a bike due to needing money, am back on two wheels now and need to get my bike out there and rolling as she's just sitting indoors(sorry yes i refer to my bike as rachel).

i to work silly hours but do get a couple of days off i do have a bike rack and as long as i can leave my car somewhere safe can meet more or less anywhere.

my last bike ride was a short one from rayleigh to southend and back, my last proper ride was the plym valley trail in Devon last year while on holiday.

laughwithme 09 Jan 07:36  

Bike:

Hi, I have just seen your ad and would be happy to ride with you. In am an experienced cyclist but have not ridden properly for many years due to work commitments and other sporting activities. I have recently bought a new road bike to do some leisurely rides in Essex. I work from home (Gt Baddow) and so can ride weekdays though I do not know the area too well as I come from Surrey/London area so to ride with someone who knows the area better would be handy for me.

Cliff

laughwithme 09 Jan 07:41  

Bike: